Most Popular

Films like Already Upon a Time
Acclaimed Hong Kong cine maker Tsui Hark has apprenticed his abutment for the Alice: Otherlands cine project, as the Kickstarter ... ...

The fourth consecutive time to win the Golden Globe

Rated: , 0 Comments
Total hits: 35
Posted on: 03/09/18
Messi won the 2012 FIFA Golden Globe Award, becoming the only player in the football game.

This is Messi for the fourth consecutive time to win the Golden Globe. Previously, Messi won the 2009 Golden Globe and won FIFA World Footballer of the Year; 2010 FIFA World Soccer FIFA Coins and "French Football" Golden Globe for the first time, Messi Award; 2011 Messi continues to reelection FIFA Golden Globe prize.

In the history of the Golden Globe, Messi is the only one four award-winning players. Prior to this, in addition to Messi "three consecutive years", the current UEFA president, former French star Platini has won 1983, 1984, 1985 Golden Globe, Cruyff had won 1971,1973, 1974 Golden Globe Award, Basten won the 1988, 1989, 1992 Golden Globe Award.


There are still no comments posted ...
Rate and post your comment



forgotten password?